Hover over image to zoom
Etnies Album DVD

Etnies Album DVD

By: Etnies


Product Description

Etnies presents Album, a feature-length global skateboarding film, featuring Chris Joslin, Ryan Sheckler, Matt Berger, Nick Garcia, Trevor McClung, Ryan Lay, Aidan Campbell, Barney Page, Willow, David Reyes, Jamie Tancowny, Silvester Eduardo, Koichiro Uehara and Samarria Brevard, as they scour city streets across five different continents – all arranged to an original soundtrack. The concept of the soundtrack for Album was to involve musicians that have been interwoven into the fabric of skateboarding culture for decades and create something original that was inspired by each skater’s style and personality. This film is an Album of moments and a reflection of all the years of dedication that went into the project. It is a time capsule of commitment and an offering of gratitude to skateboarding. Directed by Mike Manzoori.